State Park Summer Concert Series

State Park Summer Concert Series
Delaware State Parks

Upcoming Dates

June 15, 2019
June 18, 2019
June 22, 2019
June 25, 2019
June 29, 2019
July 2, 2019
July 6, 2019
July 9, 2019
July 13, 2019
July 16, 2019
July 20, 2019
July 23, 2019
July 27, 2019
July 30, 2019
August 3, 2019
August 6, 2019
August 13, 2019
August 31, 2019

 

https://www.destateparks.com/

Bring a picnic and a blanket or a chair and relax while enjoying some live music at our FREE concerts!* Music ranges from oldies to big band to classic rock to country to indie, so there’s sure to be something for everyone.

For a full list of concerts and times as well as any cancelations, please choose one of the listed parks!

Concerts begin at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted).

*Park entry fees in effect

Upcoming Summer Concerts

Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - Charlie and the Cool Tones

Blues, Rock, Jazz, Funk Country

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Charles Paperella and the Band

Acoustic Folk and Covers

 

Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - The Mojo Rider Band

Blues/Rock

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Mark Lentz

Classic and Original Acoustic Rock

 

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - Second Chance Blues

Blues

 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Zach Coffman

Raw Folk

 

Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - Smooth Sound Dance Band

Big Band/Swing

 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Twice Removed

Classic Rock Band

 

Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - Steffi and Tim

Jazz-Folk, Singer-Songwriter

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Milford Concert Band

Show Tunes

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - Free Range

Bluegrass

 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Bethany Jubilee

Violinist and Fiddler

 

Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - Mark Lentz

Alternative

 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Ginger

Acoustic Pop Favorites, 50s – Today

 

Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - The Mojo Rider Band

Blues/Rock

 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Smooth Sound Dance Band

Big Band Music for All Ages

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Holts Landing State Park - Kathleen Carter

Solo Acoustic Musician

 

Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Trap Pond State Park - The Reminders

Americana, Blues, Country, Gospel

+ Export Event